Website Manager

Board of Directors

President- Joe Soricelli  [email protected]
Vice President- Brian Triplett [email protected]
Treasurer- Zach Hess  [email protected] 
Secretary/Safety Officer- Brandon Vaughan [email protected] 
Player Agent AAA/Majors- Scott Casetta  [email protected]
Player Agent A/AA- Chris Warfield  [email protected]
Player Agent TB/R/IR- Stephen Riccio  [email protected]
Player Agent Softball- Maureen Thaivalappil  [email protected]
Facilities Manager- Jody Rutherford  [email protected] 
Information Office- Mat Shannon  [email protected] 
Umpire-in-Chief- Rosie Love  [email protected] 
Equipment Manager- Jonathan Mollerup  [email protected] 
Coaching Coordinator- Kevin Ginty  [email protected] 
Fundraising Coordinator- Jason McDonough  [email protected] 
Softball Operations Coordinator- Walter Okpych        [email protected]
Concessions Manager- Lindsay Coleman  [email protected] 
League Scheduler - Jonathan Mollerup [email protected] 
Community Affairs- Ashley Rushing  [email protected]


Loudoun South Little League 
Loudoun County, Virginia  

Copyright © 2024 Loudoun South Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login